Apex Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0029 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 29 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 29 recommendations
5
29
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

N

Neil Gardiner

July 5, 2022

Captain Graham is an excellent guide. He took us straight to the fish! Very knowledgeable about the area. If you are in the Corpus Christi, Port Aransas area, you must use Captain Ben Graham as your fishing guide. I have been visiting the Port Aransas area for over 30 years, this was our first time booking a private charter, and this may be the most memorable trip yet.

no more
R

Rudy Cavazos

June 19, 2022

Boy when I tell you Cpt. Ben knew where the fish were. He KNEW where the fish were!! Me and my old man went out with him this morning and we limited out before 8:15 for REDS and Speckled TROUT! So all I have to say is if you’re looking for a guided fishing trip he’s the man to book 100%!

Read More
imgimg
J

Josh Odom

June 11, 2022

Good trip, Mike & Andrew were cool guides. Our group riding with Ben enjoyed him as well. The decent morning of fishing. Everyone hooked a few & had a good time.

no more
L

Lisa Casarez

June 9, 2022

We went out with Captain Ben Graham and had a blast. We caught some great trout and had a few hits on red fish. Lots of great conversation and my whole team had such an amazing experience. We will book Captain Ben for all our upcoming fishing trips. He was very professional, had all gear and bait ready. Best part of the trip were the laughs, memories and taking some great fish home for a little fish fry. Thank you Ben for a great fishing trip. See ya again soon!

Read More
E

Elaine Steffen

June 3, 2022

Captain Ben is an excellent guide. He put us on trout as soon as we stopped the boat. Caught our limit in no time! Had a great fishing trip. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

no more
J

James Anderson

May 28, 2022

Had a blast catching fish with Captain Ben Graham. He had us on fish all day. He had tons of knowledge of the local area and the hot spots. I recommend it to anyone regardless of experience.

no more
R

Robbins Motors

May 21, 2022

Captain Ben Graham knows the fish game! Thanks a ton! We will see you again!

no more
imgimg
B

BUCKHOOK

April 29, 2022

Went out with Capt Ben for the RCAT tournament and let me tell you. If your looking for an awesome experience on the water in the Port A area then this is your guy. From some good tackle to an awesome boat. You’ll be set up with him from the start. Any kind of fishing you wanna do, Capt can make it happen!

Read More
img
J

John Dunn

April 16, 2022

Just got off the boat with Captain Ben Graham. My wife and I had a wonderful experience and caught multiple slot redfish thanks to great guidance and coaching from Ben. His patience paired with his professional equipment made for a perfect 6th wedding anniversary. If you want to catch fish and have great conversation, look no further.

no more
W

Walton

January 25, 2022

By far the best guide service I’ve experienced over the past 10 years coming to the area. We caught so many over sized fish and limited out between 4 of us. Ben does an excellent job putting you on the fish if they aren’t hitting in one area. Would highly recommend to everyone. Best experience by far I’ve had!

no more
A

April Sikes

January 5, 2022

Wow! What an incredible day it ended up being! We booked with a charter boat that broke down and caption Ben Graham came and rescued us off that boat! We had a blast and caught our limits. We learned so much about the waters and sea life! Ben and his friend Spencer gave us the best experience imaginable and I cannot wait to book again.! Honestly I just can’t express how much fun these guys made our day! They made our whole trip! (Btw I caught the biggest fish)

Read More
R

Robert

December 30, 2021

We began fishing after a pleasant boat ride. We were immediately on the hunt for fish. Trout, black drum, and sheepshead were caught. We caught so many trout that we lost count.

no more
J

Jay Turn

December 24, 2021

Captain Ben is a top-notch guide. Had a blast with friends on his boat. Will definitely be going back. Next time I’ll be taking the family. Good quality fishing gear caught a bunch of fish. And an around great time.

no more
S

Sharon Williams

December 15, 2021

As someone who has no background in fishing, I can say I enjoyed the experience and actually learned a few great tips from Capt. Ben. I appreciated how patient & thorough he was in teaching me useful techniques. Typically, fishing guides are known as rude impatient, and vulgar, but with Captain Ben, I didn’t feel any pressure, just a good time on the water! Also, I noticed how ethical of an angler he is. I feel good knowing the rules (size & limit) were respected.

Read More
C

Chandler Sargent

December 13, 2021

This trip was amazing! Captain Ben was very professional and entertaining throughout our time together. He took us to multiple fishing spots in the bay and we must have caught 10 or 12 red fish during our morning trip. My girlfriend and I had not fished in years, but Captain Ben was patient and took excellent care of us. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will be using him again!

no more

Top Rated Fishing Charter in Corpus Christi

About Apex Fishing Guide Service Business Reviews


Embark on an exhilarating journey into the world of Apex Fishing Guide Service, where every fishing adventure in Corpus Christi becomes a five-star experience! Our reviews and feedback from delighted guests paint a vivid picture of the thrilling Corpus Christi fishing charters we offer. From heart-pounding inshore fishing to the thrill of redfish fishing, our guests share their tales of unforgettable moments during their fishing trips in Corpus Christi. Join us for an adventure that promises excitement, fun, and memories that last a lifetime!


undefined Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our undefined undefined guests the very best experience. Our undefined reviews are from trips in undefined.